S.No. State Nodal Officer contact details

1.

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

Mr. Nagpal Lohakare

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 9891532180

E-mail:  nagpal@apeda.gov.in

2.

Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland & Tripura

Ms. Sunita Rai

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 9707315705

E-mail:  sunita@apeda.gov.in

3.

Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli & Gujarat

Mr. Prashant Waghmare

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 9538133387

E-mail:  ppwaghmare@apeda.gov.in

4.

Uttar Pradesh

Mr. C.B. Singh

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 8334905777

E-mail: cbsingh@apeda.gov.in

5.

Haryana, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal / Andaman & Nicobar

Ms. Samidha Gupta

Deputy General Manager

Cell: 9811969489

E-mail:  samidha@apeda.gov.in

6.

Himachal Pradesh

Ms. Rajni Arora

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 9911847774

E-mail: rajni@apeda.gov.in

7.

Jammu & Kashmir

Mr. Devendra Prasad

Deputy General Manager

Cell: 9873354788

E-mail: dprasad@apeda.gov.in

8.

Goa, Maharashtra / Daman & Diu

Mr. R. Ravindra

Deputy General Manager

Cell: 09999307787

E-mail: ravindra@apeda.gov.in

9.

Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu / Puducherry

Ms. Thangam Ramachandran

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 09986593017

E-mail:  thangam@apeda.gov.in

10.

Punjab, Chandigarh

Ms. Rekha Mehta

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 9868162217

E-mail: rekha@apeda.gov.in

11.

Rajasthan, Delhi

Mr. Man Prakash Vijay

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 9654360533

E-mail: mpvijay@apeda.gov.in

12.

Sikkim, Manipur

Mr. Bidyut Baruah

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 8588864661

E-mail: bbaaruah@apeda.gov.in

13.

Uttarakhand

Mr. Umesh Kumar

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 8588820107

E-mail: umeshkumar@apeda.gov.in